Advice/help?

Ciera

So, I have posted a story asking if you thought I was good at writing at or not. One person posted a comment that I thought was completely true. They said they think I am a very good writer I just tend to be very descriptive and then all of a sudden skip/ go right into something and don't explain enough, do you guys have any ideas to help me remember to change this? or way to help change this?

First of all, you should probably link your story in this post. I had to go into your profile to find it, and I'm assuming that you are talking about this one.