New User And here she comes, Xenogears.

Xenogears

Hello, Storyteller's Circle, you can call me Xenogears. My name comes from the videogame Xenogears on Playstation 1, one of my favorite JRPGs to this day even.

That aside, I'm new to this lovely site but not new with roleplay. I have been doing it for over twelve years now and I probably will continue because there is always experience gained from it and overall I enjoy it in my free time. I've been looking for a place I can finally call a home without having to see arguments or general disruptions that take away from roleplaying.

I like a range of genres: Fantasy, Historical or Medieval, Modern, Modern Fantasy, Science Fiction, Supernatural and Horror, and some Fandoms-I will have to make a list of them when I get the chance. My preference is one x one roleplays as I feel they are more suited to my schedule, but this doesn't mean one day I might dabble my hand in a group setting. We'll have to see.
Usually, before I get started with roleplaying I like to brainstorm alongside my partner so we at least have a starting point.

Now, outside of roleplaying, I'm a gamer. My preferred gaming genre would be JRPGs though I'm not opposed to others like racing or fighting, survival horror, etc. Around November 29th I will likely be scarce around here due to FFXV finally arriving! Whoo-hoo! Anyway, glad to be here. I hope I see you around.

Welcome! We have a number of rather avid gamers slumming it up here so you'll fit right in for sure!

Our selection of roleplays is still a bit small here since we only just kicked things off a few days ago, but we have a number of players that share your interests and I have no doubt one of them would be more than happy to start up a one on one roleplay with you. I would myself but my Chronicles of the Omniverse roleplay eats up all my time!