Best Games No One Remembers

I loved Smash Bros Melee, and Pokemon Colosseum, although they aren’t like the counterparts of today, I really loved them, and wish we had more things that were like them (Let’s be honest Smash for Wii U isn’t all that).

I recently started playing Hollow Knight and I'm sad it hasn't gotten more support or love. I love the aesthetic of the game and the music is really nice. I'd highly recommended Hollow Knight if you like metroidvania games.

One game that no one remembers is the game called Black on the ps2. The game was so awesome and fun, yet it had no multiplayer. It's a shame since it was one of the best games on the ps2.

THIS!! MUCH THIS!!

220px-SH_covenant.jpg

This has got to be one of the best RPGs I've ever played bar none and yet not a damn person knows about this game but me :( Ain't that some shit! :(

Kirby Air Ride was great. I love that game. Miss it a lot.

Another one I enjoyed that no one remembers.
Klonoa 2: Lunatea's Veil platformer that one . the music was good. Nice mechanic with capturing and inflating enemies to use for platforming. Story was somewhat generic but I enjoyed it. Fun times.

Mine's gotta be Car Battler Joe. It was a GBA game about armored cars, a young man's rise to fame, and reuniting families.