New User BigMacNulty Intro

BigMacNulty

Volkovoy Instinct Pictures
Hey there! I'm BigMacNulty, and I've been role-playing for about three years. Although only role-playing literately for about a year, I thoroughly enjoy detailed role-play, and would love to engage in some with you guys!

I enjoy role-play not only for the writing, but for the community, too. Unfortunately toxic communities can ruin the role-playing experience. However, friendly ones can build a strong community.

I often spend my time working on films, writing, or reading. I don't do much else.

I'd really like to meet many of you and get to know you comfortably!

Hiya Mac! Welcome to STC!

I'm Lily B! I only joined like not even 24 hours ago but people seem nice here so I'm sure you won't have to worry about any toxicity around here. I haven't seen any yet. In fact that's kinda why I joined too! I can go anywhere if I wanna roleplay, but the community's what it's all about. I came here to meet people!

Film making is so cool! Is it like your job or more of a hobby?

Thanks for the welcome! Welcome to you, too! Nice to meet you. Film making for me is a hobby, I don't make enough money off of it to call it a job, I suppose. More often than not I'm just trying to break even.

What do you do in your spare time? Anything interesting?

Oh yea woops, nice to meet you too ahaha! It's a cool hobby! I so wish I had the know-how to do stuff like that!

As for my own hobbies: I write, I game, I papercraft sometimes but most of the time I doodle! I'm a digital artist with absolutely zero dexterity with an actual pencil. Once my account gets approved I might throw a few drawings into the Creative Forums.

That's awesome! I'm interested to see some of your art when you post it! Is papercraft stuff like oragami?