Open Bunz's RP Details and Interests

Bunnbunz3

- Basics -

About Me
Bunz is the username that I go by and is what most people call me! I am 20 years old and I am very much into anime as I am videogames. I love to write and have always had a love for stories. Whether I'm coming up with my own or reading them from a novel or comic, stories have a way of pulling me right out of reality and into a completely different world. I'm a very laid back kind of girl as I like to just chill in my own corner and joke around. In crowds, I can be somewhat shy and introvertive but I'd like to say that I consider myself a very friendly person so I'm always looking for new friends!

Roleplay

I have been roleplaying for about 4 years all together I'd say and I have developed a sort of list of dislikes and likes along the way. What got me into roleplay was honestly an anime called Hetalia. I just got into the fandom and started roleplaying the characters! Got to say, the fandom was weird but roleplaying was a lot of fun. After awhile, I started to roleplay with original plot ideas and characters and tried other sites and platforms to roleplay on. I then started to realize just how fun world building and character development can be! Coming together and writing stories with others is really what sparked my interest. Getting attached to the characters we make and worlds we build is just something I get passionate about.

- Roleplay -

Genres

I have always been very open and have tried many different genres and writing styles along the way. I do lean more towards the romantic and the dramatic side of stories but I do very much like action and adventure. Out of all the genres I have tried, I still have not yet done a historical roleplay (of course, I am more than willing to try it~). Horror isn't something I'm really into but with the right plot and character set up, I'd be willing to give it a shot.

Pairings