Dragon Lore


A shape-shifting Dragon God
The Nine Dragon Gods

There are 9. As there has always been, there will always be.

Flame, their mother, the first.
Lightning, their knight, the second.
Stone, their strength, the third.
Air, their voice, the fourth.
Water, their healer, the fifth.
Ice, their chill, the sixth.
Light, their wisdom, the seventh.
Shadow, their hidden, the eighth.
Space, the lost one, the ninth.

To them Nature was given, to them Nature is held.
The Dragons hold balance among worlds and themselves.

Paloria. Sihl. Granite. Aer. Urs. Christoph. Lux. Umbrus. Void.

They exist. They come. They rise.
Last edited: