New User Greetings and Salutations

Geck0

Moooooosh
Hello, my name is Pokc. I am what you would call a 'fun guy'. I've been roleplaying for around two years now. I prefer sci fi but I'll happily do fantasy as well. I have a broad range of universal knowledge, in particular with fiction.

Not sure what else to say so I'll finish it here.

Welcome to the site!, I look forwards to seeing you around and joining a few of our roleplays as soon as your account Is approved.

Heyyyy! Welcome to the site. I hope you have fun here :> I'm not really sure how this site works myself so I can't help you there RIP. I guess you can snoop around Out of Character forums a bit?

Hi @Pokc and @Nyoom

Welcome to STC.

Just to let you know, we have an account approval process here. Step one is complete as you,very posted an introduction. Sounds like you'll fit right in. There are quite a few sci-fi type RPS here I believe.

Before you can RP, your account needs to be approved. You can still look at the RP sections and see what takes your interest, but to get approved you need to do this by posting and getting involved with the community. Posting in the Main Lobby, the creative forums and the Writer's Circle section are great ways to get involved.

If you need any help, just holla. I am at work, but will reply when I can or after 6pm GMT.

There is also a chat so come and say hello!

Have a great time here.

Cream.

Like Cream stated, you basically just got to wait for your account to be approved by an Admin. Once that happens you have free reign on the site to make and join as many RP's as you desire. But, that doesn't mean you still can't make plans in the chat room below. :3 Also, Sci-Fi is one of our more popular genre's that people express interest for, so you should fit in fine.

Anyways, I like to ask newcomers from Ice Breaker questions. Helps with the whole "getting to know you" bit with joining, so...

1) What is your favourite RP Experience/Genre?