New User Hello Everyone

Raven Kuran

I have been writing for many years now, but the sites I was used to writing on do no exist anymore, or they do not have many users. I am hoping to create even more stories with new partners, and have a lot of fun with our stories. I am very friendly so always feel free to message me, I always respond to everyone. I do hope to make more partners, lets all have some fun creating stories.

Writing is the best part of a long day, I always look forward to opening up my laptop, holding a coffee reading replies and then I can't wait to get started on my replies. I love talking to my partners and adding more and more to our stories.

Last edited:
Reactions: Dan
Welcome to the site! Have a look around, read the rules, make yourself comfortable, but don't trust the treats offered.

Thank you! I can't wait to start making new partners and writing stories. Hmm but I love treats :)

I do hope you are having a nice afternoon.

I am having a lovely afternoon, thanks for asking!

So what type of RPs are you normally drawn to? And do you prefer one on one or group RPs?

I am glad you are having a good afternoon.

Hmm I have done so many stories over the years, I love fantasy, supernatural, romance. I am used to one on one role play, but I am willing to try a group roleplay.

Hey, welcome! We do have quite a few 1x1 roleplayers here. You'll be most welcome. When I first joined there were fewer 1x1 role players but the numbers of us that like to write with one person have grown. Do you write Original Characters? What do you think was your favorite character you've ever written and why were they your favorite?

Hey, welcome! We do have quite a few 1x1 roleplayers here. You'll be most welcome. When I first joined there were fewer 1x1 role players but the numbers of us that like to write with one person have grown. Do you write Original Characters? What do you think was your favorite character you've ever written and why were they your favorite?