New User Hello There Darlings

EowynWryter

Hello there Darlings!
I am EowynWryter, a 20 year female just trying her best to stumble as gracefully as possible through life. I have been writing for fun since I was about 8 years old and I have been roleplaying in forums like these since I was about 13. I am new to this forum though and this type of website layout, so please be patient with me.
I don't know exactly what else to say so I am just going to talk about my two favorite things: what I enjoy writing and animals.

I enjoy delving into things outside the realm of current possibility. This means fantasy, historical fiction, historical fantasy, science fiction and fandoms.
The fandoms that I enjoy roleplaying are: Harry Potter, Supernatural, the 100, The Secret Circle, Witches of East End, Sense 8 and Vampire Diaries.
I may do more, just ask, I might be forgetting some.

OMG ANIMAL TIME
Okay first off, here is a beautiful photo of something called a Sugar Glider!
e824b5c565abbae7d3b08281b97d93e7.jpg

ISN'T HE JUST THE CUTEST. HIS NAME IS BELLAMY AND HE JUST WANTS HUGS.

Next up, my kitties. I have two that don't live with me - one lives with my mother and the other lives with a step brother of mine. I will be adopting a new kitten that will be living with me soon and I am soooo excited. Here are photos of my two cats, my 11 year old old lady named Nana who is the sweetest and then my 1 year old little a**hole Warrior. View attachment 3439 View attachment 3440

Anyways, that is just about it! If you have any questions, ask!

Oh my gosh, cute pets!!! I love seeing others' pets omfg. It's so nice to meet you!!

I'm sure STC will be an awesome place for you to rp, once you go through the approval process. There's something for everyone here! And if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask!