New User hello!!

cassidy

california gorl
hello lads! i’m cassidy, just your average gal who likes to write. it’s wonderful to be here, and i’m so excited to get started out and to talk to everyone!

this website seems really cool. i hope it’s a good fit for me (it seems like it will be)! anyhow, hopefully i will get accepted shortly and be able to get started with the roleplaying.

thanks for reading! :)

Hey great to meet you. How long have you been role playing?
nice to meet you as well! sorry for not replying, i had a personal matter to deal with. i’ve been roleplaying for several years now, so i’ve got some experience. how about you?

https://www.storytellerscircle.com/threads/account-approval-information.10/ (just in case you didn't get a chance to read that yet.)

I have been role playing off and on for about 11 years now. A little scary when I put it that way. Writing has been a hobby of mine for about 15 years and story telling for over 20. So, I've got a little experience when it comes to this stuff, but it doesn't mean I know it all. Lol. You could say that role playing is a hobby and I enjoy it. What kinds of writing do you enjoy?

https://www.storytellerscircle.com/threads/account-approval-information.10/ (just in case you didn't get a chance to read that yet.)

I have been role playing off and on for about 11 years now. A little scary when I put it that way. Writing has been a hobby of mine for about 15 years and story telling for over 20. So, I've got a little experience when it comes to this stuff, but it doesn't mean I know it all. Lol. You could say that role playing is a hobby and I enjoy it. What kinds of writing do you enjoy?

oh wow, that’s a long time! that’s so great! i do a lot of romance (i’m a sucker for it, lol), but i also like mystery and action and thriller! what types of genres do you like? what’s your usual roleplay length?