New User Hellow, hellow !

Abroxis

Roxie
I play around four to five years now. A pro? No. A neophyte? Neither.
Currently, I am still learning a lot of stuff. Don't worry, though, my one-liner phase is over (sighs o, so dark times...)

So, here I go:

My rp-style:

I tried 1st Person once and it wasn't really my ride. I prefer 3rd Point-of-view.
My posts will be long. I love to detail a much as possible- depending on the situation, of course. In conversations, I try to keep them short.
But as I mentioned, I am still learning.
Grammar is- well, some rules are there to be broken.

My online-schedule:

If I am in school, I am online from time to time thanks to my free-time-lessons. Then, after school, I am often all the time online until the deeps of the night tho. I try to reply as soon as I can.

A bit about myself:
I am a student and a cat-dog person. Yep, I love both and every other animal that isn't an insect.

I savor the privileges of an only child. Sometimes it might happen that I freak people out, but mostly I am a conversable and sociable (at least I hope so-) Person. Anxiety is a major problem of mine, even though I can talk to people just fine. But in matters of questions, I mostly freak out. But I guess I handled that well nowadays.
I love spicy foods- I really, really do.

My obsession with breeds are Tieflings and Dark elves- I have a soft spot for them, honestly

Genres I enjoy:
Fantasy is my ship- literally.
I don't mind any other Genre, too. Except for-

Genres I don't like:
Slice-of-Life and Fandom based rps are tedious to me.

Extras: I am a patient woman. Don't rush your reply, take your time. It's fine.
...I like to fancy my texts ;-; So it might take up to 30 minutes for my replies-

And a peek to one of my OCs, so you know in what kind of chars I am getting into:
Name: Nelyvia Pellere

normal appearance age: 19

Race: Demon (Tiefling)