Hi...! ...I guess?

ConquerorFox

Conqueror Esra Fox
I am Esra: Other wise - and hopefully - known as ConquerorFox.

I was not referred here by anyone but simply found this site by seeking out roleplays!

I have bee role playing for little over ... Meh... Two years?

As you may see, I am a struggling Author: currently having writers block.

I would love to make some new friends on here! And I do hope that I do not make any errors so soon, at the least...

I am not sure what else you wish to see on this! So : if you wish to know anything more... Ask! I'm an open book for the most part.

"Welcome!
Mind I ask your experience and preference in RPs?"

I love most any roleplays! Sadly to say, my preferences could be seen in a bad light but I always prefer role playing as a female with Esra but am also more accepting for bxb and bxg: more than gxg.

Fantasy, medieval, some not so futuristic, asylum, war, realistic, school: HEH! I love any theme really.

Last edited:
Welcome Storyteller! :) I am sure many will follow in my footsteps to ask you all kinds of questions, so, I'll leave it to them. If you need anything at all, don't hesitate to reach out.

~M

Welcome!
Mind I ask your experience and preference in RPs?

Welcome to the site! Hope to roleplay and chat with ye in the future.

Your first error is hoping that you make no errors.
For you learn from your errors and become better for it. :p

Anyways, welcome to the site.
Now, please step over here for your routine interrogation questionnaire and we can be on our way.

1. What is your favourite RP Genre?
2. What is so hot it's cool, yet so cool it's hot?
3. Are you a Conqueror of Foxes, or a Fox who Conquers?

I am sure many will follow in my footsteps to ask you all kinds of questions

Am I becoming that predictable? ;A;

I am a Conqueror who is of Fox and uses foxes too CONQUEOR...