New User I'm awful at titles...

giphy.gif

Hello! As you have probably gathered, I'm new to this wonderful site. I know nothing about it, but I'm loving how it's set up already. I'm not new to writing or roleplaying, though. I've been doing that for years >.< I've played just about anything and anyone under the sun, so I am open to any and all kinds of story lines ^.^ I'm a big fan of 1x1's simply because I feel like the RP becomes more intimate. But i also love it when there are many players, since it gives the story so many different creative perspectives. Basically, I just love to write and play different characters. I'm excited to join new worlds here​

Hello!

And welcome. Just to be on the same level, I'm awful at titles and self introductions myself. I'm Cream, one of the Warden's/helpers and creative person for the site. :) I've been writing for a while and roleplaying for a while too. I am into both group and one on one roleplays. What kind of settings/genres are you into?

Also, if you need any help, just give us a shout and we're happy to help. :)

Hope you enjoy it here!

Cream

I'm more of a Group RP person myself. Though in earlier days In did flood forums in 1x1's, there is an appeal to going at the speed of light with just one partner to worry about.

And since Cream stole the main question I shall instead ask a silly question "What is your favourite memory involving riding a bear on seashells colour?".

Hello!

And welcome. Just to be on the same level, I'm awful at titles and self introductions myself. I'm Cream, one of the Warden's/helpers and creative person for the site. :) I've been writing for a while and roleplaying for a while too. I am into both group and one on one roleplays. What kind of settings/genres are you into?

Also, if you need any help, just give us a shout and we're happy to help. :)

Hope you enjoy it here!

Cream