New User I'm New Here...

Joshua Raxter

Hello!

My name is Josh Raxter, though most people call me BigGuy. I am a published Author, sort of. I have my Fantasy Novel up on Amazon, I am working on a magazine that my community college publishes every year, and I write for TheOdysseyOnline.com.

I am almost done with a business degree so I may start my pwn publishing company. So I am here to write, have fun, and maybe even meet a few writers that I will take with me when I get my company off the ground.

Hey there, pleasure to meet you, and welcome to the Storyteller's Circle! I'm actually a writer myself, I've only written short stories here and there but I'm pretty decent at it. I've never published yet, but I think it's something I might do down the road if I write a substantial story. That's cool that you want to start your own publishing company, perhaps we can exchange stories sometime. I'm always happy to read other people's writings and critique it and all that. Anyways, good luck on your future endeavors, and I hope to see you around the site! Take care.

Hello,

I like to write too...but I've never gotten very far into any books I've worked on but hopefully someday I'll finish one.
what's the name of the book, I may have to check it out

Hello,

I like to write too...but I've never gotten very far into any books I've worked on but hopefully someday I'll finish one.
what's the name of the book, I may have to check it out

It's called
Fantasy Fantastic: From The Inner Darkness

You can find it by the title or by my name. Don't worry it took me almost 10 years to write my first one. Up until recently my shortest story was almost 500 pages. So I need to work on that...