LadyAwesome

(Updated 12/21/23)

Hey all, welcome!!

It has been a while, but I am looking to get back into the RP game! My chaotic life has finally calmed down some and I'm looking for some new partners and stories.

I have been RPing off and on for around 15+ years, plus I write a lot of creative short stories. It's been about a year or so since I was on here, but I know I'll jump back in no problem.

My writing style is very flexible. I mostly prefer a semi-lit style of 1-2 paragraphs, however, I can do more if requested. As long as I have a partner who gives me words to work with (i.e. no 1-2 liners), I have no problem writing more. I tend to lean towards 3rd person, but I will consider 1st person if the mood strikes. I will only write with 18+, as I am 29. I also only play Female characters because that is where my experience lies. Lastly, I prefer MxF only.

I expect that my partners will do their best to keep in communication about replies. I totally understand that life gets crazy and we may not be able to RP on a daily, or even sometimes weekly, basis. All that I ask is that my partner lets me know when they're needing a little extra time. Also, just no playing God for my character. I love being able to decide how my character will react. If there is something specific you have in mind though, let's talk about it and see what we can compromise on! I promise to offer the same courtesies that I expect.

My biggest request is that each plot has a romance aspect. I am okay with smut or X-rated content, but I like there to be an actual storyline leading up to it.

These are the some plots I have in mind. Please feel free to suggest others though, I would love to find some new inspirations! Also feel free to offer spinoffs or extensions of these ideas! Plots marked with a * are ones that I am super craving.

*PLOT 1