Interest Check/ Introduction: Montibus Draconis

Nika at Dawn

Hi! I'm Dawn. This is my second account because something went wrong with my first. I am a writer, a poet, and an artist. I'm a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. I'm autistic. I have 3 cats, a dog, a goose, and 2 rabbits. Love most of them (one of the rabbits hates me). At the moment I'm sick and have been for the past 4 days.
So the roleplay I'm interest checking for is below. One character apiece at the moment. We're focusing on Fire Dragons. You can be an Air Dragon if you like but it will make things complicated. Please don't be a Water Dragon. They have almost no contact with the Air and Fire Dragons and it would be really complicated. Also, I'm doing something with this world in real life. It'll be fleshed out further there and I'll just keep you posted on any lore changes or updates. I don't do pre-meditated plots in roleplay. I might throw something in to change up the pace, but we are roleplaying and we'll see where it takes us. Maybe a war will start or a plague or one of the orbs goes missing. I might know the answers to certain mysteries, but it's up to the roleplay to decide how we learn them. I'm trusting the players to keep things well paced. Anywho.

Montibus Draconis

(Disclaimer- this is not based on any specific world or fandom. It is my own creation. Any resemblance to stories living or dead is entirely coincidental. And NO, I have not read Wings of Fire.)
Montibus is a mountainous coastline inside a magical sphere unpeneratble by dragons. Inside are 3 Clans. The Fire Clan, The Air Clan, and the Water Clan. Since the clans were founded, they have fought. They blamed each other for long winters or low prey. Most of all they blame each other for the sphere that limits them.