Full LF D&D Game

EldridSmith

The answer is Fireball
Hello! I've been looking for DnD games for a while (to play a light cleric who scoffs at the healbot or another concept idea, always fun to throw off class stereotypes) and happened upon the site and thought I'd ask around to see if anyone is interested in playing or running a DnD game. As for the reason I'm not running a game myself, I've tried in the past and found I'm really not good at running it, but I always love coming up with lore and such which made for a funny paradox. Anyways I've got a lot of experience with the game and have played every official class at least twice.

Well thanks for visiting my interest check!

Last edited:
I would be interested in jumping in on a D&D game myself. Don't have the time to DM one though at the moment, but if you find a DM that's interested in hosting a game here, I'll toss my interest into the player pool.

Echoing Tiko, I can't dm it, but I'd be willing to play. I don't have the 5e books though, so I would probably need help building.

Echoing Tiko, I can't dm it, but I'd be willing to play. I don't have the 5e books though, so I would probably need help building.
I'd be more than glad to help you make a character if we can get a game started!

Same as those above, I'd absolutely be interested in playing! My current group is taking a break from 5e which is all well and good but I still kinda miss not having a game going.

I'm pretty open to whatever. When it comes to D&D I'm pretty adaptable. Have run with in-depth story-driven campaigns to straight-up min/maxing hack n' slash campaigns and everything in between. As long as the group is friendly and everyone is on the same page with what type of campaign they want to do, I'm okay with most anything.