Looking for 1x1 roleplay partner (OPEN)

Dreamless Realm

Restless writer
Benefactor
Life on the Edge GM
Pronouns
They/them
Hey there. I am not new to 1x1 roleplay, since its something I have been doing for several years already, I am looking for a partner with an imaginative mind who can offer ideas, brainstorm a story with me or simply keep the fire going, since I have been in the position where the other person wouldn't offer anything and if its only one person putting in the effort, it doesn't work.

I enjoy modern time, futuristic or even ocassionally medieval or victorian roleplays, sci fi and horror are a big thing for me, so is supernatural.

I usually do adventures with some spices of romance, as long as it isn't the only and main thing and I like to use more than one character per story, whether it is NPC's or not.

I am not against roleplaying NSFW scenes such as smut and graphic gore but I won't make anybody roleplay them either, whatever you don't like, it can fade to black. The pairings might be M/M M/F F/F or genderless/genderless anything is generally good with me, same with the species of the characters, humans, hybrids, aliens, werewolves and the like, some monster you have invented... bring it on.

I tend to roleplay in "scenes" or "chapters" but can adapt to other kinds of writing. I also try to write paragraph long answers but for conversations usually one or two lines are fine. We don't absolutely always have to percieve everything about the enviroment and the like.

If you are interested, post here. We could roleplay here but my preferred ways are through discord, as I find it much more comfortable. Both are free apps you can download on your phone or laptop. Tumblr is also an option, as would be Email.

The only fandoms I would roleplay in, using OCs always are Transformers, Monster Hunter Stories and Homestuck.

UPDATE.