MJK2431

✿❀❁
Hello there!

Well, as the title says, I am looking for one or more partners to participate in some 1x1 RPing that can take place either in messages or as a thread (I'm not fussy). I have been roleplaying for about eight years now and usually like hefty, paragraphed posts (i.e.-more than 8 sentences )

My post rate is not set, I can post anything from three times a day, to three times a week. The minimum I will post is probably once a week.

I find the genre's that most pique my interest are:
  • Fantasy (this includes supernatural-based things.)
  • Historical
  • Sci-fi
  • Action (Not too gory.)
  • Adventure
  • Romance-ish (?)---> [Light, about pg 16-18. I like 'fades to black'.]
I am not interested in:
  • Anything erotic (Hell to the no.)
  • Anime
  • Real life (A tad boring in my opinion)
I usually play original characters, although I don't mind doing something creative with certain fandoms (e.g.- Percy Jackson world but you don't rp as a Percy Jackson character.). I prefer my RP partners to be over the age of 17/18 but this doesn't have to be set in stone. I also only play female characters who are between the age of 18-22.

I don't have anything super specific planned in terms of plots and am open for ideas. Drop me a personal message or comment on here :).

(Thanks for reading this far. *congratulatory thumbs up*)

Aloha

What's your take on crossovers? I love both Sci-Fi and Historical and I have been going (still am) through a 'a roman finds himself in strange land - see what happens' phase. Always interesting to see how differently people react to it...

Aloha

What's your take on crossovers? I love both Sci-Fi and Historical and I have been going (still am) through a 'a roman finds himself in strange land - see what happens' phase. Always interesting to see how differently people react to it...