Open Obsidian's fandoms request

tenor.gif

Welcome to my rp search

My name is Obsidian and I prefer going by gender-neutral pronouns, I am 26 years old and I just finished my two language majors, plus I am a graphics designer by education. I currently have a month left of school but do to the whole world crisis my classes are at home and finished so the next month will be open to some new role plays.

I see myself as an adept writer, english is not my first language and I am sure that I won't be the best writer when it comes to spelling and grammar. However, I am keen on getting better and I am also open to constructive criticism of my writing, after all the best way to learn is to be told what you do wrong.

I love to communicate outside the RP, and I have discord just for that reason. You can request my discord in PM.

I am ghosting friendly, but I would prefer that talk about stopping the role-play instead of ghosting it. I am super understanding that life happens, and that things might get in the way, but please say if you wanna leave or stop. I will not be mad at all, and I do have my own periods in which I might ghost or be busy with life as well.

Understand that I am a very relaxed role player, if you are looking for more then three posts a day I will not be the ideal partner. I have other role plays as well, and a limited creative mind. For longer posts that go over my regular writing length, I will need one to three days to reply back on it.

I am able to write both long and short replies, but as a rule of thumb, my usual word count is at a stable 300 words or 3-5 paragraphs. I prefer quality writing over quantity, but if you do desire a novella-length reply that is also something that I can do.

I am willing to write both genders and the rainbow too. My comfort zone is mxm and mxf, I have no interest in fxf, and no you can not talk me into it, sorry.