Role-lay ideas

Mai_able

Forest Faerie
Hi everyone! You can call me Mai. I've been roleplaying for about 11 years (since I was 12, started on Kik with a mass group RP.) Now, I've taken a break for about a year or two and I'm ready to get back into the swing of things. Whether your a beginner or experienced I open to all ideas and all RP's out there.
A little about me:
1. I have two small kids, so I apologize if I don't reply immediately until daycare is open again I am with them 24/7. (for instance my 3-year-old just dropped the toilet paper in the toilet :emoji_confounded:) 2. I have a job I usually only work 2 days of the week but I work late nights, so don't be surprised if my replies are at 3 am. 3. I have a husband, love him to death but he does want my attention and out of respect I don't do super explicit roleplays. 4. My grammar sucks at times, so I've downloaded Grammarly on my computer.
1. I'm down for whatever gender roleplays 2. I'm very friendly and have no problem giving pointers or roleplaying with beginners 3. I'm cool with whatever genre or plot

I will say that I'm not that great at bullet points, my one major weakness.

I also have some really cool RP ideas!

Isabelle Loveless
Isabelle Marina Loveless is a single mother of a three-year-old little girl named Kira Loveless. Before Kira was born she was with YC. YC disappeared for three years with no contact for (whatever reason you want). YC shows up at Isabelle's job or home (either-or, or really wherever you want) and the story starts from there. Details about MC would be given after we've agreed on this plot I don't like to spoil the good parts.

Dreamscape