Open Searching Forever

Lord Goddex

Hai!
Here's my attempt at an intro. I'm Lord, you can call me Lord or Goddex
I'm 21+ and female, if that matters to you al all.
I have been role-playing for about 12 years, but due to life I had to take a years hiatus from my hobbies. Lucky for me, I have recently gotten freedom to return to my passion of writing and and looking for some partners to do some 1 x 1 roleplays.

My Style
I usually play 3rd person past tense. Like a 3rd person narrative book is written. The length is dependant on my partner but it is usually a paragraph or longer depending on my intrested in the roleplay

My expectations for You
All I expect is someone who is open, creative and really loves writing just like me.

How I Like To Play
I usually prefer discord its the easiest wat for me at least but I will also use the PMS and threads here. I will need a bit of patience at first but I will get it down I promise

My Ideas
These aren't the only ones I will do, they are just some suggestions. They can also be changed and edited as well.

Setting:Medieval town
Theme: Dark Fantasy, Romance
In a small town in the middle of nowhere, there is a monster that terrorizes the townspeople. Eating the livestock, attacking tradesmen and hunters, even destroying the town on occasions. The attacks are sparse but they happen to a point where one must take notice. The mayor of the town hires a demon hunter, muse A, to come and hunt the monster
after a fight leaves A injured they meet B, a sickly medicine worker who helps them heal and attempts to educate them on the monster but what secrets hide in this forest and what is this monster truly

Setting: Fantasy World
Theme: Fantasy, adventure, action