Marcsun

The Fake Face
*Maniacal Laughter* What was that?
Anyways salutations;)
The name's Marcsun, whats yours...
you have a nice name, I like your name.

I'm new to the site which is why I'm making this here obligatory introduction of myself. Actually I'm pretty new to roleplaying in general, so yeah I'm a noob but we all start somewhere I guess:)

I have always wanted to do some sort of roleplay, wheter it be textbase or a tabletop like d&d but I don't have friends:(... who are into rp so here I am:p

I love fantasy but im also totally into sci-fi as well. My favorite movie has gotta be "The Shining" by Stanley Kubrick or actually maybe "The Silence of the Lambs" by Jonathan Demme. Anyways I enjoy reading novels, manga and those CYOA games on the app store.

Anyways yep that's all for my introduction, hopefully you got to know a little about the type of person I am:p

Welcome Storyteller! :) If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out! :) I am sure you will make many friends here who have the same interests as you as long as you engage in the community. We are all a friendly bunch here!

~M

I'll be gentle. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Welcome to the site Marcsun, I do hope you will adjust quickly. This site is very community-based so I suggest acquainting yourself with the chat regulars and posting in the forums whenever you can. Also, if you would like some roleplay recommendations, I would be happy to provide you with such. Same goes for if you need any help navigating the site. :) Hope you have a good time here. ♥

Thank you for being gentle;)

Oh I didn't expect such fast replies:D
Thank yous for the warm welcome, I was actually about to go to sleep since it's actually pretty late where I am:confused: and well I have to get up early in the morning:eek:

Anyways nice to meet the both of you;)

Cheers for the compliment;) I love yours as well.

I too hope to chat and rp with you in the future:)

Someone beat me to it with the gentle joke :(