New User Wanna see something cute? ......... ITS A PUPPY IN THIS THREAD!

Gola

I was never good at Introducing myself so I tend to be the you ask I tell type person. I have been roleplaying for over 10 years with my husband Blitz and good friend Annie (along with other people.) I have tons of characters ranging mostly in the Supernatural/Paranormal genre. My replies are usually a paragraph but if I am on the computer I can get more done so I tend to do 2 or 3 depending on the roleplay style. I do have a lot of health problem and tend to use Roleplaying as my escape from reality with that being said I do need people to be patient with me the meds I go on some times are so strong that I will literally sleep for days up to a week and then it takes me a week to get back into the swing of things. (I do try to be as active as I can be). I tend to keep the people I roleplay with updated on my day to day health.

Here is a list of my Current characters going from girls to boys.

:emoji_dancer:GIRLS::emoji_dancer:
Tay Sutherland (Vampiress)
Gola Atsilv (Wolf)
Jewel Swanson (Witch or Vampiress)
Jadea Swanson (Witch or Human and is twin to Jewel)
Akasha (Vampiress)
Saige Connor (Human or Witch)
Josilynn Parks (Human)
Nova Galaxy (human)
DeyWulf (Human or Wolf)
Riv'Era Zulimar (Human or Witch)
Meliana Desserex (Shapeshifter Fox)
Scarlett (Human or Vampiress)
Skyler O'Riley (Vampiress)
Heather Dalton (human)
Naomi Silverfang (Shapeshifter Wolf)
Semmy Vangard (Human or Witch)
Sirana Langston (Human)

:emoji_man_in_tuxedo:GUYS::emoji_man_in_tuxedo:
Jarico O'Riley (Vampire)
Haun (Vampire)
David (Vampire)
Skool (Vampire)
Pyro (Shapeshifter Panther and twin to Hyro)
Hyro (Vampire and twin to Pyro)
Sypher (Human)
Micheal (Shapeshifter Wolf)
Alex (Shape shifter Wolf)
Prowler (Shapeshifter Tiger)
Donovan (Human as far as I know)
Lucius (Shapeshifter Wolf)
Kiazer (Shapeshifter Wolf)
Giovanni (Human)
Sam (human)
Kyle (Human)
Corey (Human)
Hayden Direson (Human or Demon King)