New User You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

classifycherry

Illustrator ∞ Freelancer
Bonjour, y’all! I’m Izzy, pleased to make your acquaintance. I’m eighteen, currently in my first year of business school. Working on switching my degree over from Business Administration to Marketing & Tourism. I currently work for a marketing company as a Social Media Manager. I’m a pretty big astrology nerd. Aquarius to the bone! I’m also a huge music geek, I’ve been participating in theatre for over ten years and I play the ukulele. Also, I love animals. My cat is pretty much my best friend.

I also love to write! I’ve been writing for a looooong time, but I’m pretty new to RP. I used to write fan fiction, but I think I want to lean more towards original stuff now. I love genres like fantasy, sci-fi, futuristic, dystopian, post-apocalyptic, etc. Really, though, I can get into anything with a good story. I’m also a sucker for romance!

That’s pretty much me. I can’t wait to get started. If you wanna chat about anything, I’m always up for new friends!

Hi! Welcome to STC. Before anything else, I want to verify that you read the New Member guide as it seems to escape the notice of some of our new members. If you have any questions about that, I'd be happy to answer them.

You've listed all my favorite genres to write. I look forward to seeing what you bring to the community. :>

Welcome to STC!