The Masquerade Introduce Yourself

Diabolique

They see me rooooollin.
The title of this thread says it all!

Introduce yourself with a little blurb about who you are, what you enjoy about V:TM, if you're new to it, a veteran to it, or whatever it is that you'd like to say. Perhaps the biggest way for a forum roleplay community to succeed in their mutual love for this hobby is to have a feeling that is actually a "community."

Hello, lovelies. ~

I tend to go by 'Dia'. I've been role-playing for several years (10+). I've been a fan of V:TM since I was twelve years old, and that fandom has never ceased nor wavered. I am more than happy with the number of interested players, and cannot wait until posts flow like blood wine.

Greetings,

You can call me Shadow, Shad, Shaddy or anything really, I have rped for a few years consistently though my first forum rping experience happened 5+ years ago, though i didnt know nearly as much as i do now. I am lossely familiar with Vampire: The Masquerade though i have not been in any rps of it, I have rped in a vampire rp before, the character was the son of a Pope and a dhampir. I look forward to getting to know and rp with everyone who joins this.

Howdy!
Ely, Syzy, Elysian... whatever floats your boat! I actually had no clue this was based off of a [book?] and that it was just getting started. (<<slow to the take here:D:oops:)
At any rate, I have tried the vampire thing a few times and liked it well enough, and this sounds like fun! Looking forward to it! Nice to meet y'all!

Glad to finally start getting characters lined up. I can't wait to see them when they're finished. ^_^

Hello all
I'm Deathstalker i have been rping for 8 ish years and one of the first ones i got into was on vampire freak's Cult called Villarin Vampires. And I am assuming that the owner borrowed a bit from V:TM by the looks of this form.