Legend of The Envoys

Yui

Quick note before I get on with this idea: This may sound more suited for an epic/group roleplay, but I put as a 1x1 because I'm not good at group roleplays or being a GM. So, when it comes to this, I just double and play multiple characters. That's all I need to say so onto the idea.

The world of Azuria is made up three different realms, each one blocked off and guarded by a magical barrier, making it nearly impossible to pass through. They all home to many different races of mystical beings such as humans, Ani-Kin (Basically Nekoes, Kitsune, etc.) Oni and many more. A sacred and powerful crystal keeps the world's balance and ensures peace in Azuria, guarded by 2 beings known as Seishin.