What's the deal with Mobile Games?

Yui

Maybe it's just me, but I really don't get why people don't like them. I can understand that a lot of games are there are repetitive or if it's just not your thing, but a lot of the time the majority seems to hate on them just because it's a thing. In my opinion, there are good games out there for Android and IOS if you just look. Some good examples for Android (I say Android just because that's what I have) are these:

• Evocreo
  • Final Fantasy Mobius
  • Final Fantasy Brave Exvius
  • Beyond the Bounds
  • War of Crown
  • Fantasy War Tactics
Those are some of the games I have. I don't play mobile games as much as I do with console gaming but I still play them a lot. This is probably not that great a start of a thread, but I'm not good with these. Leave opinions on mobile games here if you want. I'm a bit curious on what other people think.

I usually play one mobile game at a time. Right now I 've been playing Animation throwdown. It's a card game that combines cards from Futurama, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Bob's Burgers and American Dad.

The only real issue I have with mobile games is that a lot of them want you to pay when you get to certain check-points without the option to buy the whole game at once. Embarrassingly enough, I play a lot of otome games on mobile and it's a real problem in the genre.

The only real issue I have with mobile games is that a lot of them want you to pay when you get to certain check-points without the option to buy the whole game at once. Embarrassingly enough, I play a lot of otome games on mobile and it's a real problem in the genre.
Yeah, I can understand that.