New User About me (Hi and hello)

Gossamer Blue

So, I really don't know how to begin this and I swear to god I am typically super amazing at introductions but for some reason I'm suddenly so shy.

So hello? Or hi? Or what's up?

I'm (as you probably already know) am a new user here and since it's expected of me, I'm out here showing my lovely self off to this site. I should probably start off with the roleplaying stuff first, so here goes absolutely everything.

I've been roleplaying for about two years now and I'm still going strong, my favorite genres are supernatural, slice of life and of course wolf pack au. But as a roleplayer, I am always down for absolutely anything. I'm always willing to try new things and learn a thing or two. My roleplaying style is preferably rather long and I'll write in almost any POV. I mean, i really don't know what else to say. I'm a slightly newbie roleplayer who will literally do almost anything as long as it allows her to show off her asshole and emotional characters. That sounds just about right.

I wonder if I should so an about me about anything else? I am honestly so new to this site that I feel like the new kid in school.

I can always top this messy ice cream sundae of an introduction with an about me of whip cream, i'm actually quite proud of myself for saying that.

I'm in love with Marvel, DC and anything anime or manga. I really totally love supernatural and american horror story but my passion for the past two years and is kind of one of the main things that got me into roleplaying, is KPOP.

I'm honestly super friendly and I swear I may come across as overly friendly but it's just me being slightly weird and totally me, I'm super nervous with this whole thing so I really hope y'all will treat me well.

What else do I say- Huh- well, I am underage but I will do violence and anything else that may be deemed in the same catogory as that. I also love aesthetics. Lots of beautiful aesthetics and good music.