New User An introduction, short and concise

midorino

Well, that's the plan, anyway...

Hi! My name is Mido, and I happen to have a tendency to unnecessarily elongate my sentences, you know, I mean ramble. Because of that, I'll try too keep this introduction as short as I can. I'm a newbie to this site and actually online forum roleplaying in general, but I've got a few years of roleplaying experience under my belt. My favorite genres are high fantasy, science fiction, cyberpunk and steampunk. I like to waste my time on excessive worldbuilding. My favorite author of all time is H.P. Lovecraft and I treat my copy of the Necronomicon like a bible (I mean, well, kind of?). Thanks for reading through my short introduction! I'm really excited to meet you all!

==End of the Short Introduction==

Oh, are you still reading? THAT MAKES ME REALLY HAPPY, SO I'LL GO AHEAD AND RAMBLE. So, as an introduction to me as a writer, I like to write long and detailed. I guess it's just my natural tendency to do that. I don't necessarily expect the same from my writing partners. Why? Because a lot of good writing can be done by saying just a little. So I won't give my partners a minimum word or paragraph count. If you're a fellow fan of the genres I listed above, then you could leave a PM or a comment here ^^ maybe we can get something great rolling!