zombies are for chums

• ❖current status

• still looking

❖type

• one x one & small groups

❖yo

• Once more with feeling

Yo bro
      I'm hades and tbh I really suck at this part of the roleplaying game. I tend to get anxious I guess. I am 25 but that can be up for debate. My pronouns are whatever you want them to be. I'm a comic artist and have been roleplaying for so long that I remember when it was done in notebooks and passed between my friends in middle school.

To the point:

- I am a loser for moodboards and theme songs. Trust me.
      - 18+ preferred but I might give you a chance otherwise if you are chill.
      - time is an enigma, I'm not always available
      - genders are great and so is romance
      - I don't care about the sexuality of the pairing. [I'm very queer and do tend to gravitate toward queer characters]
      - one liners are a no go, sorry! I like having at least a paragraph or way more.
      - I am willing to rp on discord, email or pms. I can try threads or skype but they aren't preferred.
      - ooc chat is love and life
      - ask if you want samples
      - tell me your limits if you have them.
      - I'm not a fandom roleplayer!
❖pairings & such

• Our Old World
      - - > God[dess] x Mortal
      - - > Nature spirit x Industrial Revolutionist/Scientist
      - - > Beauty and the Beast interpretation

Shipwrecked
      - - > Merfolk x Pirate

Etc
      - - > witches & wizards
      - - > faeries
      - - > dragons
      - - > steampunk
      - - > treasure hunters and monster killers
      - - > mecha

• - - > adventure

• - - > supernatural hunters

❖original characters
    These are characters that I wouldn't mind making a plot for. Obviously, I don't expect to play them all.
    *click their names for art/designs if they are hyperlinked.

Rune
    - - > southern gothic aesthetics, cursed to be the boogeyman, skeletons throw wild parties

• Makoto