New User Fact: I am not very good with titles. 'Sup.

Click the best dessert(s) ever

• Total voters

Korruption

Korrupted Forever
I have a feeling I will regret whatever happens in this post.

Okay. *clears throat*. :emoji_sweat:

Hello, SC, I am Korruption, which is basically Corruption with K. I have a strange obsession with the letter K - don't ask, I don't have an answer.:confused:

Anyway, I have been role-playing/writing for (only) 3+ years. I've been on a one year hiatus; yup, that's my excuse. Strangely, English is my least favorite subject. :emoji_confused:

I don't think I prefer a specific genre, but I do prefer role-playing humans and dragons. I am desperately trying to leave the grammar police right now, which has been my goal from the beginning of 1492 :D. I also like writing lists when I'm introducing myself online, so I am clearly uncomfortable right now. (I'm sorry if you hate lists, I can't help myself)

1. I'm a Sagittarius, but I can act like an Aries
2. I'm short for my age
3. I rarely ever say sorry, and I have this uncanny ability to sound like I don't care, even when I do
4. My favorite color is red
5. I like bad characters the most :p
6. I'm very serious about the right and left side of my headphones.
7. Soda makes me want to spit it out
8. McDonalds makes me wonder how food can be so bland
9. I never had a best friend
10. I have never had a birthday party
11. I have the uncanny ability to guess people's exact birthdays (not online) in under 5 guesses
12. My favorite numbers are 13, 27, 7, and 26
13. I have never made a social media account because I know I'm never going to use it
14. I hate sports, but I am surprisingly athletic compared to everyone else in my grade that hates sports as well
15. Yes, that means I'm still in school.
16. I probably use 'that' way too much.
17. I'm an artist, but I don't do digital
18. Whenever it's around/on my birthday, I have the worst luck of the year