New User {Hallo}♡

Solstice

Forest Guardian
Hello! My name is Solstice. At least that's what prefer to go by..
I'm obviously new here. But I've been oleolaying.. 5 years? Maybe more?
I've always loved romance, fantasy, adventure, slice of life, etc...
I'm a writer and specialize in fantasy romance/slice of life.
If you have any role play recommendations please let me know!
I hope we can all be good friends ♡

Welcome Storyteller. :) You are always free to check out my roleplay in my signature! Tons of players, very friendly, and great communication!

~M

Oh yeah! I forgot to mention I know quite a few anime's (not as many as some people sadly) and cisual novels! So if anyone is ever interested in something like that send me a message

Hello Solstice, it is always nice to see a new face on STC. I look forward to see how amazing you are with your roleplays and forum contributions, and hope we can collaborate one day perhaps.

Those seeking roleplays of any sort should check the bulletin board, you can also command your own when you get a nice story written.

Hello and welcome to Storytellers! I also love Fantasy Romance and I am trying to currently get some of my roleplay ships going in some roleplays I am currently in xD! I know that those genres are indeed fun so I can't wait to have a fellow lover of these genres join! As far as recommendations go I don't know any current new roleplays going on but I know some that have been going on for maybe a week or more! Here is some I can recommend for you! If you ever need any help with anything please feel free to send me a pm!

1.) Nomadium <-- Click that word and it links you to the rp!