New User Hello, it's me.

Matriarch

Terra Incognita
ocT0p0t.gif

I'm sorry; I had too.
Welcome to my introduction thread; I'm going to preface this by saying that I am awful at this sort of thing. Expect random exclamations and forth wall breaking italic, you have been warned!

Matriarch is quite a mouthful isn't it? Feel free to call me Matri. Which is a name I put some thought into and not just the first five letters of my username. Honest. I'm a 21 year old student currently living in the United Kingdom! When I'm not powering through my Creative Writing degree I enjoy spending my time creating worlds of wonder, characters with depth and scenes that leave you tingling for more. That's right, you guessed it: I roleplay!

I would like to consider myself an extremely experienced roleplayer as I've been doing it for the better part of 8 years now and I pride myself on my writing ability. To take it a bit deeper I would say that I'm a well grounded approachable person with a warm and welcoming attitude. I don't bite.. well, I sometimes don't.

I'll admit that when I stumbled across STC I was a bit overwhelmed - I have of course been a member to many roleplaying communities over the years but this one by far takes the cake for being the most impressive and because of that I found myself swooned and itching to become a member. I'm really looking forward to settling myself amongst your ranks. If you would have me of course! I am also really interested in STC's arena; I haven't engaged in some T1 style fights since my Chatango days.

Well, that's all for now - thank you so much for spending the time to read this awfully planned out introduction of mine. In the mean time how about you tell me something about yourself; let me know who your favourite character of your favourite video game is! Mine is Tifa, because despite everything she's always the main waifu for laifu.

Till next time,
Stay classy loves.