New User Hello

Hey guys :) I'm a new member, just signed up and decided to not delay on the intro. I may be a bit busy since I am a high school student- and an idiot that took two foreign languages (Latin/German) so that I wouldn't have to take piano since I've already taken it- but I promise I won't forget anyone. It may take a bit for me to get on, but I will, just be patient with me. I do all sorts of rp except animal/anthro and rps that have any yaoi/yuri romance. Just not interested in the first two whatsoever, and the latter two rub me the wrong way religion wise. As long as you respect my beliefs, I won't target yours though, no worries :) Overall, magic is encouraged, time travel is welcomed, drama is always necessary, and a sense of dry humour may or may not be a side-effect of talking to me or my characters. Also, that time travel thing may or may not be because Doctor Who is life.

Greetings Sora, welcome to Storyteller's circle! I'm glad we have a couple common interests, magic, time travel, and drama are a few of my favorites to! If you want, once you've been approved (See help/rules section for details) you could join The Last Hero's Guild an rp that I'm trying to bring back to life with a few people, if you know what I mean. As long as you don't mind waiting for a few people to join in, I think you'd have fun! I'm glad this site is attracting a lot of new users, the community has grown exponentially since it started (This site is only a few months old!). Let me know if your interested in joining the rp. If not, I'm sure I can help find something to fit your needs. And if that fails to, we could always GM one :).

Welcome welcome.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask
~Qane