New User How do you do, fellow play-rollers

bittersuite

creatively uncreative
I won't lie: seeing all these creative and fun introductions is both daunting...and exciting! I've always shied away from many role-play forums on the soul fact I'm terrified of the thought of not being engaging or creative enough to keep others interested. It's something that's stopped me from really getting out there and indulging in my love for world-building, character-building, and creating a story.
But!
Through snooping around on other people's introductions and seeing what a friendly community lies here, I've decided to ignore my worries and take a stab at getting in.

So, hello! My name's bittersuite! Most people call me Bitter or Bitts!

I'm a welsh role-player and novice cartoonist who's looking to find writing partners and hopefully get some inspiration to improve and expand my capability in being a role-player. It'd also be nice to make some friends along the way!
I've been role-playing seriously for only a year and a half, so I've got nothing on some of the cool cats around here. Nevertheless, I hope I can keep up with what I know! My past experiences have mainly been group centered role-plays with application art and pre-built worlds-- Which are wonderful! But I would love to be able to share ideas and collaborate on something new and enjoyed by all parties involved.

As far as favorite genres go, Fantasy and Post-Apocalyptic take the cake: Skyrim and Fallout being the main culprits for my addiction. Adventurous plotlines with endless possibilities are stuff I can't get enough of. Overarching plots are amazing, but they're not the only thing I enjoy! Laid back, feel-good slice-of-life role-plays also hold a special place in my little goblin heart. (I have a personal soft spot for supernatural monsters adjusting to modern life if you need an idea!)