New User *insert eye-catching introduction here*

Hiya! I'm sinceriously, or at least that's my username, and if you think it's a bit of a mouthful, you could always shorten it to any variant you like. I used to be an avid roleplayer, but sites shut down, life got busy, and other unfortunate things. Fortunately, I'd like to get back in business with my roleplaying and I sinceriously hope that this is the right place to do it!

As a roleplayer, I like fantasy settings, mostly those with magic because magic is fun 0:< I usually like RPs on a bit of a darker side, but doesn't everyone? After all, conflict is the heart of the, uh, something, you probably get it. Although fantasy is the genre I have the most experience with, I'm a huge sci-fi nerd and I'm 100% in love with cyberpunk! I'm open to doing pretty much anything, but I'm a little reluctant with slice-of-life, unless the plot is just that good.

Outside of roleplaying, um, I draw. I'm an aspiring artist, but I kinda just do it one the side, as a hobby. I'm also a programmer, a.k.a. coffee to code converting machine. I like astrophysics, and, well, physics in general and I'm kind of an avid gamer. Unfortunately, I mostly play some pretty obscure games, but I've got some bigger names under my belt as well. Here are some of my favorites: Sunless Sea, Darkest Dungeon, The Binding of Isaac, The Last Door, Don't Starve (and Don't Starve Together), Skyrim and Overwatch.

So, uhhh... Sorry, that was long. Nice to meet you all! I really look forward to writing with you <;

Hi, welcome to the sites! Um I'm new too so idk if I'm really the person to be welcoming hahah... But welcome anyhow!

So I see you like science too :D Do you have any cool facts to share?
What's your favorite season? Or colour?
Favorite food, or any you despise?
What do you like to draw the most?

Hi, welcome to the sites! Um I'm new too so idk if I'm really the person to be welcoming hahah... But welcome anyhow!