New User [Insert Something Catchy Here]

M

Meliodas

Salutations,

Some of you may recognize me from elsewhere while others of you may not. I’m sure one connection or other could plausibly be made, but nonetheless, anyone is free to message me in order to investigate such a claim. Presently, you can call me Meliodas. To tell you just a bit about myself, I have been role-playing for almost nine years now and started off at the very bottom of the rung. I’ve held key staff positions on other sites and have a decent set of experience as it relates to helping other users grow in various areas of their life, whether it be writing or personal. Nonetheless, that is by no means to say I am perfect or don’t have a lot left to learn. When it comes to having an intelligent conversation my door is always open, and while I can’t promise I will take to criticism as fast as you may have hoped for, consider that I’m always listening.

I’ve never been one for world building nor have I ever dabbled in sci-fi because quite frankly I’ve never managed to effectively understand the mechanical nature of technology that some seem to be able to put into words; I do however love high fantasy, and honestly I don’t rule anything out as long as it sounds interesting. Some have told me that I have an almost frightening strategic mind. When it comes to figuring out a good plot, I always find ways to connect everything together. Everything I do has a purpose, and every detail must be accounted for and explained. Logic and common sense are just as important as collaboration and dedication.