Looking for a partner for a musically-inclined roleplay!

Ignition

Good morning, Morioh-Cho!
Hey party people!

So I'm putting up this post as a request for a very specific one-on-one role-play. There are basic supporting details below.

Before you read any further though, I'd like to make it clear that I'm looking for a partner to play a female character that I've already created in design, general backstory and basic personality traits. What I'm looking for is someone to fill in the blanks and add uniqueness to said character. So if playing a pre-set character with creative liberties isn't your thing, I totally understand.

But for those interested...

--

So the universe this take place in is based on an idea I've been working on for a few years now. The basics of said idea and setting are below. There's a lot more information, but I don't want to further overwhelm those interest may have been piqued.

--

This setting is a modern world exactly like ours, but with one major key difference. In the fashion of comics like X-Men, special people exist in this universe with powers beyond normal ken. They look like me and you, until they put on a pair of headphones and unleash their symphonic fury. Known to each other in their secret society as Music Masters, they have existed for the last few centuries as people with the ability to conjure superhuman powers by listening to music.