New User The Token Minority

LimeyPanda

The Bearer of Bad News
Greetings, old friends and potential new ones.

My name is LimeyPanda. I'm a 23 year old student from the UK, and I like long walks on the beach, reading novels and poetry, and cuddling with that spe-

...Oh crap, wrong type of site.

Well, as for the more actively roleplay related stuff: I'm a 10+ year veteran of Play-by-post games and a 6 year veteran of Tabletop games. I generally favour High-fantasy, post-apocalyptic, lower-end Sci-fi, or secondary world fantasy settings, although I've been known to dabble elsewhere.

Now that I've got all the pretentious sounding bullshit out of the way...Hi, I'm a pretty chill sort of person who is known for being equal parts blunt and fun-loving. I am part of this new herd o' meat brought from another site, but I normally don't engage much in politics so I doubt I'll ruffle many feathers.

I look forward to writing with you all

LimeyPanda

P.s. Bears > Other Animals.

Welcome! I couldn't help but catch your interest in tabletop games. We're currently looking to get some table-top roleplays setup on Storyteller's Circle. If GMing a game on site is something that might interest you, let me know! Conversely if you know anyone that would be interested in GMing a tabletop game here, send them my way :)

We'd love to get at least three or four separate games running.

I know of a few people who might be willing to GM, myself included. it would depend heavily on time schedule though, as I gotta put that University life first. I'm a 5e GM more than anything, since I have issues with the 3.5/Pathfinder system.

Otherwise i'll repeat previous stuff; glad to be here.

Yeah, 5.0 is a solid system. Dash and I are planning to run a game ourselves, and I'm torn between 5.0 and Pathfinder.

Ya think yer real tough, eh, pal?

Well I ain't yer pal, buddy!

And I ain't yer buddy, pal!

But welcome to the circle anyway, ah-haha. :)