Looking for 1x1 role-play partners

Ink_Rain

OPEN

Hi there! I'm looking for some 1x1 role-play partners. I'm a recently finished student, but will start working full-time next year - that being said, I usually do make time to role-play.

Fandom RP's
I don't mind Role-Playing fandoms, but I'd rather us make our own original characters to be placed in that universe. Fandoms I'd like to RP:
● Kingdom Hearts
● Fairy Tales (not the anime, like actual fairy tale stories)
● Assassin's Creed (Assassin/Templar, HECK YEAH)
● Harry Potter (i'd love to do a Slytherin/Gryffindor or Slytherin/Hufflepuff)

If we don't have the same fandoms in mind, never fear because here are some themes we can go off instead:
Themes/ideas:
● Fantasy and historic settings
● Medieval
● Magic
● Mythology
● Adventure style RP's (aka, there's a goal of some sort and our characters have to go towards it together)
● ANGST
● Forbidden love
● Hero/Villian
● Assassin/Target
● Prince/Prince (rival kingdoms)
● Vampire/Human

I prefer writing M/M stories so if you don't mind gay then even better. I am willing to branch out to other pairings (M/F and F/F) but M/M is what I like the most.

Writing:
● Third person is preferred
● I tend to avoid first person but don't mind if they're integrated into the story (aka, flashbacks, dreams, diaries, letters, etc)
● Best if we avoid one-liners, please!
● I know we can all be busy and sometimes there isn't much to reply to, but I'd like at least two paragraphs~
● Again, being busy can mean not much time to respond, but if you can manage once a week or once every two weeks, that's okay. After two weeks, I'd probably message you to make sure you're okay (and you can feel free to message me too!)

Limitations: