New User Hello, I am MelodyMeister

Sleepwalker

Still Slep
Hello, How do you do? I am MelodyMeister, you may know me by the same name on an another roleplay site, I do any roleplay, I have no idea how to end roleplays and I do have a feeling that having a tolerance for dark stories is a must if we want to be roleplay partners.

I’m very secretive, but I will say this, I am a writer and an artist, due to my age, the stories aren’t so good, but I’ll rewrite them soon, It’ll be my magnum opus.

Well, I hope to see you soon, roleplayers of Storyteller’s Circle!

Howdy there, welcome to our community ^^

I sometimes don't mind dark stories but I'd rather not have that be the only thing we focus on. Just me tho :p If I may ask, any fandoms that you're into?

If you are into or at all interested in the Halo Universe, I have a Interest Check going in the Bulletin Board for a large Open World RP involving the war between the UNSC and the Covenant. Do check it out if you are interested ^_^ https://www.storytellerscircle.com/threads/epic-roleplay-ic-the-halo-human-covenant-war.5752/

Hope you make lots of friends and RP Partners!

Thank you.

I try not to make my stories dark, they just end up like so, anyways, I’m sorry, but I have a feeling my interests aren’t your style, it’s mostly animated ones like.
*Hetalia
*Touhou
*Undertale

Generally, I’m more of a original universe one though.

Thank you.

I try not to make my stories dark, they just end up like so, anyways, I’m sorry, but I have a feeling my interests aren’t your style, it’s mostly animated ones like.
*Hetalia
*Touhou
*Undertale

Generally, I’m more of a original universe one though.

I've heard of Touhou from an animation I watched on YouTube, and I'm a huge Undertale fan ^^