New User And so it begins

AJPhips

A Little Broken
Hi there, I'm AJ!
I'm a 23 year old, chronically ill, woman from Australia. I love to write, animate, draw and sing. I have a degree in film and I'm teaching myself to animate. I used to rp a lot through my teens and more sporadically the last few years but I have missed creating great stories with others so after discovering this site, I'm back!
I'm open to most things but I have a love of fantasy. My chronic illness prevents currently me from working so I have lots of time for writing.

In conclusion, I'm new to this site and would love a friend to write with!

Hello and welcome to the Storyteller's Circle, AJ! I'm The Taleweaver! Nice to meet you!

You seem like a wonderfully creative person! Animation and art have always fascinated me, though unfortunately (or, perhaps, fortunately, depending on who you ask) my skills have always fallen more in line with the writing side of things. I agree with the love for fantasy, and for crafting amazing stories with others! There's nothing quite like watching a character of your creation grow and develop!

Before you go off and get too involved in anything, I'd suggest you read the site rules first thing! That way, you're aware of all the expectations before you dive into one of the many wonderful roleplays going on! I would also familiarize yourself with the staff on hand, such as our boss-lady Demon Goat or our Wardens, such as myself! Speaking of Wardens, they're officially recognized volunteers in the Storyteller's Circle community, and are distinguishable from other members by the light blue tag beneath their name!